Who we are

Chair and Parent Governor

Himesh Chavda


Mrs E Cole

Associate Governor

Mrs A Del Percio

Staff Governor

Miss K Glasscoe

LEA Governor, Chair of Resources and Pay Committee

Mandy Deans

Inclusion Leader

Tejal Davda

Parent Governor

Becci Faria

Vice Chair, Parent Governor, Chair of Curriculum Committee

Richard Boyce

Inclusion Leader

Jenny Leonard

Join us for an Open Day